Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to the following successful candidates in the 2023 Board of Directors election:
  • Greg Lepp, Saskatoon
  • Norm Peel, Regina
  • Angela Prokop, Regina

Stephanie Mansfield was re-elected as Board Chair and Angela Prokop was re-elected as Vice Chair.

We thank Sheldon Gerspacher for letting his name stand and Tony Linner and Darcy McLean for their years of service.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.